Lap Swimming from Tuesday 03.04.18 to Sunday 15.07.18

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Tuesday 3rd April to Sunday 15th July

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Easter 2018

Bundaberg Swim Academy will be closed from Good Friday to Easter Monday reopening on Tuesday 3rd April. We wish all our families a Happy Easter and remind you to stay safe around water.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap swimming from Thursday 4/01/18 to Sunday 28/01/18

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Thursday 4th January to Sunday 28 January 18

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Friday 8th December to Sunday 28th January 2018

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 8th December 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Junior Dolphin Day – 5th November 1pm to 3pm

It’s back! Junior Dolphin Day 2017.

We will have an Australian Swim Team Dolphin visiting us too!

Here is the information!

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

BSA Junior Skills Clinic – 4th and 5th November

Click here for information on the Junior Skills clinic and how to enrol.  Scott will be hosting another awesome Junior Skills clinic for swimmers aged 9 to 12 on the 4th and 5th November at BSA. Phone BSA to register!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Monday 25th September 2017 to Sunday10th December 2017

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Wednesday Monday 25th September 2017 to Sunday 10th December 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Wednesday 2nd August to Sunday 1st October

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Wednesday 2nd August 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

ROADWORKS

ROADWORKS
Bundaberg Regional Council have notified us that roadworks starting the week of Monday 10th July (next week) will involve moving our driveway entrance approximately 10m from where it is now towards the cemetery. Signage will be in place.
We appreciate getting the heads up from the council and they will continue to update us as we are affected by the works.

The development of the roundabout and Eggmolesse st will create a much better entrance into our car park. Once finished there will be more parking each side of Eggmolesse st, and along Fitzgerald st. BSA will have new car parking out the front. Our side driveway will have parking as it does now and we will have parking along the back fence of our property. A new driveway will be installed during the phase of the roundabout roadworks.
At times when our entrances are affected please allow an extra few minutes so you are not rushing to make your lessons.
Remember we have car parks through the back gate and a safety fence to stop children running out in the back car park.
We will keep you up to date as we are notified of changes.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Friday 23rd July 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 23rd June 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment