Lap swimming from Monday 3/10/16 to Sunday 11/12/16

Here are the times for Lap swimming from Monday 3 October 2016 to Sunday 11 December-2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday 11th September – OPEN DAY

From 9am to 3pm

Speedo Sale    Speedo

Jake Packard Rio Olympian and Bronze Medal winner will be in attendance  from 10am to 12.30pm.  Bring an item to be autographed. Have your camera ready!

JakePackard

Maccas Mini Meet 11.00am – 12 noon. Free swimmer packs for each swimmer attending.

To register for the Maccas Mini Meet please call the kiosk on 41531963 or see us when you are in for lessons.

Free Sausage Sizzle

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap swimming from 29/8/16 to 2/10/16

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Monday 29 August 2016 to Sunday 2 October 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Monday 13/6/16 to Sunday 2/10/16

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Monday 13 June 2016 to Sunday 2 October 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Public Entry Times – Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th June

Public entry times will change to the times listed below. The Fairymead Winter Short Course meet will be on Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning.

Saturday 25th June:    Indoor pool: 6.30am and 7.30am.

Outdoor Pool: 6.30am to 8am

Sunday 26th June:     Indoor pool: 2pm to 3pm

Outdoor pool:  2 lanes 9am to 12 noon

You are welcome to come along and watch the swim meet on the Saturday or Sunday.  Learn to Swim Lessons are not affected.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Car Wash 2016

Car Wash 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Swimwear Sale Starts Today 12th June

Our annual swimwear sale starts Sunday 12th June and runs for two weeks. Some stock is limited. All stock discounted between 40-80%.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 11th – Rum City Masters Short & Sweet Swim Meet

BSA welcomes the Rum City Masters and visiting Masters swimmers to the RCM Short & Sweet Swim Meet.

Please note our indoor pool will be closed to the public from 12 noon on Saturday 11th June.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Fantastic Friday

Fantastic-Friday-Flyer

We have decided this is a great time of year to celebrate Friday’s as well as your ongoing support. We are offering our current families an additional booking on Friday for half price !
Your standard lessons will be charged at your normal rate but any additional class you book on a Friday will be half the price for a 2nd or 3rd lesson…. that’s only $5.70 if paying by direct debit! Valid for the months of June and July 2016 only. No make ups available for these bookings. Subject to availability. Please phone the kiosk on 41531 963 to book. Please note this is only for our learn to swim lessons.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Tuesday 29 March 2016 to Monday 11 July 2016

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Tuesday 29 March 2016 to Monday 11 July 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment