Author Archives: kiosk kiosk

Lap Swimming from Monday 25th September 2017 to Sunday10th December 2017

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Wednesday Monday 25th September 2017 to Sunday 10th December 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Wednesday 2nd August to Sunday 1st October

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Wednesday 2nd August 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Friday 23rd July 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 23rd June 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Sunday 04/06/17 to Friday 01/09/17

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Sunday 4th June 2017 to Friday 1st September 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Friday 2/06/17 to Sunday 9/07/17

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 2nd June 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Monday 24th April to Sunday 9th July

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Monday 24th April 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday 31/3/17 – Lessons Back to Normal

Lessons and squads are back to normal today. If you are unable to attend lessons today due to the weather we will give you a makeup voucher. See you poolside!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thursday 30/3/17 – All lessons cancelled

 SEVERE WEATHER EVENT Learn to swim and squads have been cancelled this afternoon.In the interest of safety of our staff, families and visitors we have decided not to proceed with lessons this afternoon. Make up vouchers will be issued to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming from Friday 31/03/17 to Sunday 9/07/17

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 31st Mar 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lap Swimming Friday 10th March to Sunday 2nd April 2017

Here are the times for Lap Swimming from Friday 10th Mar 2017 to Sunday 2nd April 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment